At the airport – phase 1

At DFW. Got here a bit early and flight is a bit late ( leaving at 7:30). To Newark tonight. But no trouble getting all my luggage thru to the gate.
So I thought I’d sit a Pappadeaux and enjoy a nice dinner and a little wine while I wait.

Bad timing for my neck to start hurting me pretty badly for the last couple of days. Even got a trigger point shot today. Hoping it will get better. But 18 hours on a plane will not help.

I’ll get to NJ late tonight. Tomorrow we leave from JFK to Amsterdam then on to Tanzania.

On my way 😄

Leave a Reply

