Home Sweet Home

The whole experience was just awesome.
I want to give a shout out to the travel company Africa Dream Safaris (AfricaDreamSafaris). Couldn’t have asked for a better experience from start to finish.

Back home. Back in my time zone. Back at work.
Now all I have are my memories, my photos and a few dozen damn fly bites that itch like #%$#

I’ve got some of my photos on a web site. About 400. Only 2000 more to go.
http://bonedoc1.com/Safari/Site/Welcome.html

Here are a few shots that I alluded to earlier about the newborn gazelle. I thought that I had lost the photos but they were there. So here are 2.

20130122-214502.jpg

20130122-214515.jpg

And one more lion for the road.

20130122-214552.jpg

2 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home

Leave a Reply

